magnetnoob.blogg.se

How to update my little blacksmith shop
How to update my little blacksmith shop









  1. HOW TO UPDATE MY LITTLE BLACKSMITH SHOP HOW TO
  2. HOW TO UPDATE MY LITTLE BLACKSMITH SHOP MOD

mybe upgrade for stuff like faster smelter, more room, more boxes because i like using them for storge and stuff like that. :( A lot of other things have changed too, so please stand by while I figure out what to update here.

  • 2 posts Update: 0.0.82 changed how time works, so unfortunately you will have to sleep.
  • Sticky A road map of future features to be added! by NINJA

    HOW TO UPDATE MY LITTLE BLACKSMITH SHOP HOW TO

    Sticky How to INSTALL/UPDATE My Little Blacksmith Shop! (Installation Tutorial/Guide) by The Hard Croc

    how to update my little blacksmith shop

    If the vanilla spouse packages don't have a sandbox that makes use of the forge, I suppose it'd be possible to give her a custom sandbox for Hearthfire and set it at a higher priority

    HOW TO UPDATE MY LITTLE BLACKSMITH SHOP MOD

    Marriage in the mod makes use of the AI packages built in to the vanilla game for the RelationshipMarriageFin quest. My Little BlackSmith Shop Win32 Alpha 0.1.1 505 MB. other minor changes and additions were added but were either forgotten or not worth mentioning. A little more info given to player when purchasing the house. Locked items that are being smelted when smelter starts heating, rather than when selecting an output. Forgotten by Robert Hohn 1,693 followers. Maybe something to look into, just incase anyone else has run into the problem too There's one cutscene that doesn't really work in the game (I can't find a way to fix it, saddly), My Little Blacksmith Shop by Dasius 2,321 followers. I don't know what was happening, it might have been something on my end, but the 14.4 setup downloaded from here still doesn't work for me. Okay, I have managed to download the update, I tried it again in-game and it was able to complete it. flaming_couches 3 years ago I'm not sure, but the same thing occurred to me when I got there again in 0.0.61 If you're not close enough when you toss, it won't work, and if it hits other things after it's left the anvil, it won't work - Example If the item falls off the anvil, and lands in front of the forge = Its good, hammer it again and it'll dismantle or go back to the anvil (change shape NEW SMELTER AND AXES UPDATE! ~ My Little Blacksmith Shop

    how to update my little blacksmith shop

    Replied to Redbaron14n in For whatever reason, when I got to day 13, this happened.Having more time than money on my hands, the project had only two cr. Home My little blacksmith shop smelter not workingīuilding My Cedar Strip Canoe: Spring was just starting to arrive in northern Minnesota, and after a long winter, I was getting anxious to get back out into my little wood shop and start another project.











    How to update my little blacksmith shop